"Everyone is valued and takes responsibility for the
challenging learning that takes place"

Board members


Mike Adams MEng

Mark Hambly BA (Hons)

Reverend Vic Van Den Berg MA – Please see later in Directors



Emma Bryan MSc

Lisa Colclough

Michelle Haywood MA

CEO Richard Lane BSc (Hons)

Wayne Pell Walpole BSc (Hons)

Reverend Vic Van De Berg MA – Minister